Get in touch and give us some feedback about our products or just say hello.


     2011 Fiona Cupples

06_aq12music68 06_a12music58 06_a12mus60 IMG_4172 IMG_1395 IMG_3079

 2012  Holly Renton

      2013  Alistair Cupples

2014 Cara Blyth

2015 Eve Maxwell

2016  Ben Maddox

2017  Holly Helbert

Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 17.47.57

2018  Hanna McCaig

The prestigious CWS Premier Award is the prize awarded annually to the performer who, in the adjudicators' opinion, shows the greatest promise over the whole Festival week...

 Premier Award  Winners

Screen Shot 2014-02-22 at 23.05.48 Screen Shot 2018-03-15 at 00.03.06 46079716_488479451662778_8975434977994866688_n